"RIDA Virtual Summit 2022 Replay" Click Here
RIDA Webinar
Sometimes The Best Defense Is Offense: Especially Regarding Delta Dental!
Tuesday January 3rd, 2023 at 5.00 PM PT/ 8.00 PM ET
REGISTER NOW

The time has come for you to rebuild your practice and claim what is officially yours by not being dependent on Insurance providers.

In this Reducing Insurance Dependence Academy (RIDA) webinar, Gary discusses the largest dental insurance provider, Delta Dental, and what happens when you resign from their plan. Gary provides in-depth information on what you can do to be on the offense.

Join this webinar and learn the nitty-gritty points about Delta Dental and get back the enthusiasm back you had after you were accepted into dental school!

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Tuesday January 3rd, 2023, at 5.00 pm PT/ 7.00 pm CT/ 8.00 pm ET.

Course Objectives

At the end of this course, participants will be able to:

Who is this Workshop for:

Dentists/Practice, Associate Dentists, Dental Industry Professionals & Dental Practice Team Members

Continuing Education Credits

1 CE Credit will be awarded to attendees who complete this webinar.

Tuition

Free Webinar

Earn CE Credits While You Grow Your Practice

All speakers must disclose to the audience any proprietary, financial or other personal interest of any nature or kind, in any product, service, source, and/or company, or in any firm beneficially associated therewith that will be discussed or considered during their presentation. The Thriving Dentist Inc does not view the existence of these interests or uses as implying bias or decreasing the value to participants. It is important for the participants to form their own judgment about each presentation, and you are cautioned about the potential risks of using limited knowledge when integrating new techniques into your practice.CE Verbiage

Instructor

Gary Takacs

Gary Takacs

Practice Advisor and Dental Coach

Gary Takacs is a well-known presence in dental practice consulting. He brings deep knowledge of the individual elements of business success together with genuine compassion for the dilemma of the dentist in today’s insurance-driven culture. As the founder of the Reducing Insurance Dependence Association, Gary’s goal is to guide dentists and dental professionals to a healthier practice style that lets them deliver a hallmark-level quality of care. You may recognize Gary’s dynamic style from his speaking engagements at various symposiums and continuing education classes or as host of the popular Thriving Dentist and Less Insurance Dependence podcast shows. As a dental practice coach, Gary’s insight is available one-on-one or through seminars, audio, and video programs.